A prayer for the Holy Spirits Blessing on the Angelcraft Foundation for Education

800-pixesl- Angelcraft Foundation for Education
A prayer for the Holy Spirits Blessing on the Angelcraft Foundation for Education and all Angelcraft International Companies.

I ask my precious and dear Holy Spirit to guide my hand and watch over all that I do so that I might honor thee and my work be a pleasing scent.

I dediated this and all my websites to you my Holy Spirit parter so that we may together prosper with honor and without want or desperation.

Your son

AGNVSDEI José María Chavira M.S. Kareem Al-Hussayni PRIMOGENITVS FELIVS DEI nome de plume JCANGELCRAFT – Príncipe Adagio – Eternity’s Quill – http://eternitysquill.wordpress.com/

AGNVSDEI Jose Mria Chavira M.S.

I make my prayers public to teach people how to pray and for no other reason. AGNVSDEI José María Chavira M.S. Kareem Al-Hussayni PRIMOGENITVS FELIVS DEI nome de plume JCANGELCRAFT – Príncipe Adagio – Eternity’s Quill – http://eternitysquill.wordpress.com/

Poster un commentaire

Classé dans The Angelcraft Foundtion for Education

Laisser un commentaire

